top of page

01.07.2018: One Lesson of Math - Test Day!


Today's soundtrack is Necrophagist: Epitaph, a technical death metal album that features riffs more difficult than most guitar solos. I still wonder why we never heard anything more from them after this album.


I'm going to keep today's post short and sweet: after work, I went in to write my Unit 5 test, which was about inequalities and solving systems of equations. This test was a pretty big one; I took nearly the full two hours given to triple-check my work, ensure all my steps were clearly shown, and so on. I'm really glad that I spent the time going through the Unit 5 review material on Saturday and Sunday (part 1, part 2); a lot of it showed up on the test.


I'm looking forward to getting started on Unit 6: Trigonometry!

bottom of page